X-Cross adhesion support system for vehicles, smooth surfaces and large loads

The X-Cross carrier system is the solution for attaching various devices to smooth metallic and non-metallic surfaces. The new universal carrier system for vehicles, smooth surfaces and large loads is designed for a maximum pull/holding force of 450 kg with its five-point holding system.

Base carrier with optional accessories

Surfaces such as wood, plastic, glass and aluminum etc. are suitable as a base. The system consists of a base support (base area 50x50cm or 60x50cm) and adapter plates to accommodate different devices and holders. The base carrier can be installed quickly and easily without tools. Indicators show the state of adhesion at any time.

Devices with standard pins (lamps, headlights), screw anchors (pan-tilt heads, vehicle ladders) or different camera mounts can be mounted. Further adapter plates are manufactured on request.

Example 100X-Kit

The product is an in-house development by LORACS GmbH and has been available in different versions since February. Initial customer tests confirm the enormous and lasting adhesive force.

A smaller four-point system (see picture) successfully completed tests off-road and on dirt roads up to 40 km/h and on paved roads up to 90 km/h (vehicle-related).

The basic systems are built in aluminum or for special applications in V4A (salt water resistant). The X-Cross systems are suitable for offshore, marine and land-based applications, and optionally for underwater applications.

X-Cross-Haft-Trägersystem für Fahrzeuge, glatte Oberflächen und große Lasten

Das X-Cross Trägersystem ist die Lösung für Befestigungen von unterschiedlichen Geräten auf glatten metallischen und nichtmetallischen Untergründen. Das neue Universal-Trägersystem für Fahrzeuge, glatte Oberflächen und große Lasten ist mit seinem fünf-Punkt-Haft-System für eine maximal Zug-/Haltekraft von 450 kg ausgelegt.

Basisträger mit optionalem Zubehör

Als Untergrund eignen sich Oberflächen, wie z.B. Holz, Kunststoff, Glas und Aluminium etc.. Das System besteht aus einem Basisträger (Grundfläche 50x50cm od. 60x50cm) und Adapterplatten zur Aufnahme unterschiedlicher Geräte und Halter. Der Basisträger lässt sich ohne Werkzeug schnell und einfach installieren. Indikatoren zeigen jederzeit den Zustand der Haftung an.

Es lassen sich Geräte mit Normzapfen (Lampen, Scheinwerfer), Schraubverankerungen (Schwenk-Neige-Köpfe, Fahrzeugleitern) oder unterschiedliche Kamerabefestigungen montieren. Weitere Adapterplatten werden auf Anfrage gefertigt.

Beispiel 100X-Kit

Das Produkt ist eine Eigenentwicklung von der LORACS GmbH und ist seit Februar in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen lieferbar. Erste Kundentests bestätigen die enorme und dauerhafte Haftkraft.

Ein kleineres vier-Punkt-System (s. Bild) absolvierte erfolgreich Tests im Gelände und auf Feldwegen bis 40 km/h und auf befestigter Straße bis 90 km/h (Fahrzeug-bedingt).

Die Basissysteme werden in Alu oder für Spezialanwendungen in V4A (salzwasserbeständig) gebaut. Die X-Cross Systeme eignen sich für Offshore-, Schifffahrt und landgestützte Anwendungen, sowie optional für Anwendungen unter Wasser.